REINCARNATION: Cozy Neutrals

LOVELETTERSTOHOME

I collect inspiration images. Like so many people I like to collect beautiful things; images, color swatches, scraps of paper. Whatever inspires me really. But I rarely find use for these items. With the creation of Pinterest this habit of pinning beautiful images and never using them has increased tremendously. This is a room I have been dreaming about for a very long time, keeping it in my back pocket for the perfect moment, that turns out to be my first blog post.

I think a bedroom is one of the most important rooms in a home. Its where I spend most of my time. I love snuggling up in my bed watching movies, or eating breakfast (sometimes even dinner), or even doing homework. My bedroom has always been my safe haven, a place to relax, decompress, and be my truest self.

It would be so easy to recreate this look in your own home on a not-so-glamorous budget:

Skyline Furniture Wingback Bed in Buckwheat for $712
Skyline Furniture Wingback Bed in Buckwheat for $712
IKEA KNAPPA: Pendant Lamp in White for $24.99
IKEA KNAPPA: Pendant Lamp in White for $24.99
Chevron Lamp Shade from Rosenberry Rooms for $88
Chevron Lamp Shade from Rosenberry Rooms for $88
Threshold Organic Blanket from Target. King size for $49.99 *online and in stores
Threshold Organic Blanket from Target. King size for $49.99 *online and in stores
Degraw Bench from West Elm for $299
Degraw Bench from West Elm for $299
3 thoughts on “REINCARNATION: Cozy Neutrals

Leave a Reply

