REINCARNATION: A Touch of Glass

I’ll need to preface this post by saying that I love containers. That is such a weird sentence but its very true. I find myself drawn to the little bowls at the Anthropologie sale table rather than the beautiful clothes. I love unique little ways to hold the other unique things I love. Here are some beautiful ways to use glass jars, that really inspired me to make this post.

Inspiration1

Inspiration2

Inspiration3

I did a little research to find out how I could recreate these looks in my own [future] home. And found some great pieces at even better prices.

This is a set of THREE glass Apothecary Jars for only $19.99 from a website called Save-On-Crafts.com There looks to be a lot of amazing finds on this website so I would check it out!
This is a set of THREE glass Apothecary Jars for only $19.99 from a website called Save-On-Crafts.com There looks to be a lot of amazing finds on this website so I would check it out!
This is a set of Two Glass Clouche Bell Jars for $30. These would be a perfect way to start or terrarium or add these with a few more different size jars and it would make a beautiful center piece.
This is a set of Two Glass Clouche Bell Jars for $30. These would be a perfect way to start or terrarium or add these with a few more different size jars and it would make a beautiful center piece.
These Pendant Lights are from West Elm for $99 [each]. They are such a unique take on adding glass in to a space. I would die to have these over a rustic kitchen table or in my bathroom.
These Pendant Lights are from West Elm for $99 [each]. They are such a unique take on adding glass in to a space. I would die to have these over a rustic kitchen table or in my bathroom.
One thought on “REINCARNATION: A Touch of Glass

Leave a Reply

