WEBSITE OF THE WEEK: Serena & Lily

When art meets business… it is just nothing but magic. That is how this featured company started. This weeks featured website is Serena & Lily!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.This is an amazing home goods company featuring furniture, bedding, accessories, and more. But the reason I am featuring them [my real obsession with Serena & Lily] is their bedding! My room is my safe haven and I spend most of my time doing homework, eating, sleeping, and blogging from my comfy queen size. So when I found Serena & Lily, their bedding went straight on my wish list!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

They even have a feature on their website where you can ‘Make Your Own Bed’ where you can mix and match linens and duvets to find the perfect color combination for your own room

Here is what mine looks like:

I just love their duvets with colored trim! and what is better than an aqua and coral combination? really nothing.

I just love their duvets with colored trim! and what is better than an aqua and coral combination? really nothing.

prices can vary depending on the size of your bed- mine of course was sized to fit my queen!

prices can vary depending on the size of your bed- mine of course was sized to fit my queen!

One thought on “WEBSITE OF THE WEEK: Serena & Lily

  1. It is truly a great and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that
    you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank
    you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

