HOME-SPIRATION: Back Splash

Home-spiration. Any and all inspiration images that I have collected over the years. I am just loving the idea of unique back splashes these days. Here are a few of my favorite inspiration images.

I love the idea of this ornate tile. Using the tile and backsplash as the color in the room instead of wall paint. Love.

I love the idea of this ornate tile. Using the tile and backsplash as the color in the room instead of wall paint. Love.

I love this! I want to find out if this is tile or stacked stone! How did they do this? More research to come people!

I love this! I want to find out if this is tile or stacked stone! How did they do this? More research to come people!

OBSESSED. I love the idea of a backsplash wall with open shelves. This organic look is amaze.

OBSESSED. I love the idea of a backsplash wall with open shelves. This organic look is amaze.

Again more neutrals with ornate tile background. I need to do more research on tile uses! Love.

Again more neutrals with ornate tile background. I need to do more research on tile uses! Love.

Leave a Reply

