PRODUCT FEATURE: Target’s Threshold Organic Blankets

I try not to go to Target that often because I want to buy EVERYTHING on the shelves. And it definitely is a problem. Recently I caved and went to Target to find cute Valentines day goodies for my roommates (more on that in a late post! so stayed tuned) but I fell in LOVE with this amazing organic blanket by Threshold in the bedding section. I have actually had a home goods crush on this blanket ever since I featured it in my first blog post!

Featured in my FIRST EVER post on this blog- this is the Threshold Organic Blanket selection at Target.

Featured in my FIRST EVER post on this blog- this is the Threshold Organic Blanket selection at Target.

I chose the Grey one! (I recently purchased an orange blanket from HomeGoods so I opted for a new color– but I am still OBSESSED with the orange Threshold option here!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

2 thoughts on “PRODUCT FEATURE: Target’s Threshold Organic Blankets

Leave a Reply

