HOME-SPIRATION: Before and After, Entryway

I am, of course, an ApartmentTherapy.com addict. I love their Before and After section where they post amazing photos of projects, spaces, and homes before and after the DIY/ Home Improvement work. This is one of my all time FAVORITES! Coming from someone who hopes to own a little townhome, this is a BRILLIANT IDEA!

Small Entryway BEFORE PHOTO. I mean come on this looks familiar to everyone doesn't it?

Small Entryway BEFORE PHOTO. I mean come on this looks familiar to everyone doesn’t it?

DURING! Can you start to guess what this will be?!

DURING! Can you start to guess what this will be?!

DURING! (part two)

DURING! (part two)

AFTER! Isn't this an amazing use of space! A little play room for kids and an office space. Now for me (and my future town home) this would be an office/reading area. Love love love.

AFTER! Isn’t this an amazing use of space! A little play room for kids and an office space. Now for me (and my future town home) this would be an office/reading area. Love love love.

My AFTER! How perfect would this fit in that great space! And all that natural sunlight for reading would be amazing! Before and Afters can be so inspiring!

My AFTER! How perfect would this fit in that great space! And all that natural sunlight for reading would be amazing! Before and Afters can be so inspiring!

3 thoughts on “HOME-SPIRATION: Before and After, Entryway

Leave a Reply

