INSTAPOST: Perfect Shot

So of course while I am in Dallas I am going to try to experience everything this city and the state of Texas have to offer. Lucky I have a great tour guide! A 4 month stint living in Texas wouldn’t be complete without proper Texas BBQ, shopping at Cabela’s for hunting gear, and going to the shooting range! Here are a few photos from this Texas experience…

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

my purchase at Cabela's.... frat hat and PFG

my purchase at Cabela’s…. frat hat and PFG

Rudy's BBQ. The best BBQ I have had in Texas thus far!

Rudy’s BBQ. The best BBQ I have had in Texas thus far!

Cabela’s and Rudy’s BBQ are two places you will definitely want to check out in Dallas. Not your typical tourist sites but definitely a great and unique place to go!

Leave a Reply

