HOME-SPIRATION: Guest Cottage

I love having company. Period. I know a lot of people find it an inconvenience or something to dread. But I love having company over… for drinks or dinner or because they are in town and need a place to crash. That is why I NEED (not want but need) my next place to have an extra bedroom! What I would really love to have is a great backyard (for entertaining) and to be able to put a guest cottage in the back! I really feel like this is something more people should look in to doing! Here are my home-spiration images for this future plan…

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

3 thoughts on “HOME-SPIRATION: Guest Cottage

Leave a Reply

