TOURIST STYLE: Bar Belmont in the Belmont Hotel, Dallas, TX

I have been so delinquent with posts this week! I am still recovering from this weekend I guess… my mom came in to town to celebrate her 50th birthday and 3 friends surprised her by coming down as well. So needless to say we were busy busy busy! I will have a lot of Dallas tourist posts coming soon! But I found my new FAVORITE bar in Dallas… Bar Belmont in the Belmont Hotel. It has the best view of the Dallas skyline on their gorgeous outdoor bar patio.

The Belmont Hotel is a little historic boutique hotel. Its been around since the 1940s!

The Belmont Hotel is a little historic boutique hotel. Its been around since the 1940s!

Their outdoor bar! Most summer weekend nights they have live music that plays!

Their outdoor bar! Most summer weekend nights they have live music that plays!

look at that view!

look at that view!

 

All of us ladies helping celebrate my Mom's 50th!

All of us ladies helping celebrate my Mom’s 50th!

 

Leave a Reply

