SHOPPING TRIP: Mexco, Uptown Dallas

I love exploring Dallas and all the BEAUTIFUL home goods stores that they have! While having brunch in uptown I stopped in Mecox, an interior decorating store full of ALL the things I would want for my home. Its the kind of place that you could go and decorate your whole home or just find a few quirky pieces to make your house unique.

I found out that there are several locations of Mecox stores! I visited the Dallas one but there are other retail locations in Chicago, NYC, South Hampton and East Hampton, LA, Houston, and Palm Beach.

I found out that there are several locations of Mecox stores! I visited the Dallas one but there are other retail locations in Chicago, NYC, South Hampton and East Hampton, LA, Houston, and Palm Beach.

Here are a few beautiful pieces I found on my visit…

GORGEOUS LIGHT FIXTURE. This would be perfect for a living room or my office?! Yes.

GORGEOUS LIGHT FIXTURE. This would be perfect for a living room or my office?! Yes.

So Texas. I need one of these for my coffee table!

So Texas. I need one of these for my coffee table!

Another beautiful light fixture... this would be PERFECT for an entry way or a huge dining room set up

Another beautiful light fixture… this would be PERFECT for an entry way or a huge dining room set up

Beach House perfection? Yes. Or even a calming guest bedroom or bathroom! They had amazing household accessories... I didn't have time to snap them all!

Beach House perfection? Yes. Or even a calming guest bedroom or bathroom! They had amazing household accessories… I didn’t have time to snap them all!

 

 

Please visit their new store in Houston at http://mecox.com/our-stores/houston 

Leave a Reply

