WEBSITE OF THE WEEK: BRIKA

I really love the idea of framed prints… I see them all the time on Pinterest or Etsy and I always want to buy myself some! Well I finally bit the bullet and bought some prints (one as a gift… and one for myself!). I got them on this AMAZING website http://www.BRIKA.com

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

This is the print I purchased for my friend... who is expecting! (just to note the prints do not come framed that is a separate cost)

This is the print I purchased for my friend… who is expecting! (just to note the prints do not come framed that is a separate cost)

 

This is the print I got for myself... It is a few words on my Zodiac sign (Aquarius). I really want to hang this in my bathroom on in my future office!

This is the print I got for myself… It is a few words on my Zodiac sign (Aquarius).
I really want to hang this in my bathroom on in my future office!

 

BRIKA sells amazing handmade products from their “makers” from clothing, bags, and jewelry to prints and stationary! You should also check out their blog A WELL CRAFTED LIFE.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

This website is AMAZING! (terrible for my bank account) but definitely a great way to grab unique things for your closet and home!

 

Leave a Reply

