REINCARNATION: Anthropologie Tablewares

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

So I, like everyone else in the world, am OBSESSED with Anthropologie tableware. Over the years I have slowly purchased bowls, plates, and mugs from Anthropolgie from their glorious sale shelves. My theory is that if I slowly collect them, my kitchen will one day be nothing but mixed matched and beautiful Anthropolgie tableware. I have recently wanted to speed up this process so I have tried to find less expensive but just as unique routes for tableware! One of the greatest places to look is ETSY! There are TONS of ceramic and pottery shops that have inexpensive, unique, and beautiful pieces! Another option is to look at department store websites… and buy cool plates or unique mugs as singles and not as place settings so you still get that mixed match Anthropologie feel! Here are a few of my favorites for you to check out!…

This is a beautiful bowl by Owl Creek Ceramics’ Etsy shop! Only $15 plus shipping… and they come in a million different colors

This is a beautiful bowl by Owl Creek Ceramics’ Etsy shop! Only $15 plus shipping… and they come in a million different colors

These plates are from another Etsy shop, Back Bay Pottery, and are $19.95 each! Love these for serving!

These plates are from another Etsy shop, Back Bay Pottery, and are $19.95 each! Love these for serving!

I love this plate from Villeroy & Boch Dinnerware, Lina Collection at Macy’s on sale right now for $13.95

I love this plate from Villeroy & Boch Dinnerware, Lina Collection at Macy’s on sale right now for $13.95

If you're looking for an Anthropologie-esque floral here is one from the Lenox Dinnerware Floral Fusion Aqua Collection at Macy's for only $12.95

If you’re looking for an Anthropologie-esque floral here is one from the Lenox Dinnerware Floral Fusion Aqua Collection at Macy’s for only $12.95

While I am still collecting I like to supplement my unique dinnerware with some bright colored basics like these turquoise settings from Fiesta Ware at Macy's (on sale right now for $29.99 a place setting!)

While I am still collecting I like to supplement my unique dinnerware with some bright colored basics like these turquoise settings from Fiesta Ware at Macy’s (on sale right now for $29.99 a place setting!)

 

One thought on “REINCARNATION: Anthropologie Tablewares

Leave a Reply

