HOME-SPIRATIONS: Get Poppin’

I know I have been MIA for the last week and half or so, but I have been traveling to and from Dallas to visit my boyfriend so my blog posts have gotten lost in the travels! Though I will have a few great posts coming up later to fill you all in on all things stylish, touristy, and home decorating.

My favorite thing about summer is there is always something popping! Whether it is fireworks on the fourth of July or a new summer bikini… there is always something exciting! Here are a few of my favorite home-spirations where there are amazing pops of color!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

2 thoughts on “HOME-SPIRATIONS: Get Poppin’

  1. Hey there! I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award because I think your blog is great…check out the details on my blog. P.S. love the pop of color on the dining table & benches.

Leave a Reply

