HOME-SPIRATION: Dorm-spiration

I recently was asked to contributed to a high school/college focused blog! I am so excited to share my decorating tips with new college students, because everyone deserves to live in a a stylish environment! The blog post will go live on the 26th but to get you in the dorm decor mood I thought I would share some of my favorite dorm-spirations..

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

0c5dcab41f327741ac4c0ca6a1a6c3e0

8fabae1e84b4ef9e63eade13cfedfac4

f65a0b4b401a75c3b757ab4a1621d5a4

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

