HOME-SPIRATIONS: I’ve Been Framed

Framed photos are wonderful. They capture and share our favorite moments eternally in our home, but I really wanted to look at the idea of what else we can frame? What else can we display in our homes in a unique way? Here are my favorite home-spirations I collected while looking at this idea…

Framed Scarves! I love this as a great wall decoration with very simple and inexpensive frames!

Framed Scarves! I love this as a great wall decoration with very simple and inexpensive frames!

Framed wedding dress! LOVE this idea to preserve your dress! Definitely a great way to put your beautiful wedding dress to use instead of keeping it in a box... this way you enjoy it every day!

Framed wedding dress! LOVE this idea to preserve your dress! Definitely a great way to put your beautiful wedding dress to use instead of keeping it in a box… this way you enjoy it every day!

Framed pressed flowers! so unique! and these could all be from special occasions!

Framed pressed flowers! so unique! and these could all be from special occasions!

Large scale framed fabric. what a great way to add color and unique background in a room.

Large scale framed fabric. what a great way to add color and unique background in a room.

Framed patterns. Of course I love this one because these are framed Lilly Pulitzer patterns!

Framed patterns. Of course I love this one because these are framed Lilly Pulitzer patterns!

Such unique decorations for your kitchen. I love the framed stainless steel kitchen tools.

Such unique decorations for your kitchen. I love the framed stainless steel kitchen tools.

Perfect for an entry way. I love the idea of multiple framed hooks!

Perfect for an entry way. I love the idea of multiple framed hooks!

Leave a Reply

