HOME-SPIRATION: The Room for Dining

I feel like the dining room is such an under utilized room! For everyone! I have always envisioned myself throwing huge dinner parties with a table full of people in my dining room, but so many people just have no interest in that and no interest in that room at all. I feel like the dining room is just a great space to get creative and maybe even a little out of the box. If its a room for special occasions, why decorate it specially? Here are some of my favorite dining room inspirations these days…

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love this bold and natural table! so unique

I love this bold and natural table! so unique

Dining rooms are a perfect place to try out bench seating if you're a little more casual and modern

Dining rooms are a perfect place to try out bench seating if you’re a little more casual and modern

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Love this black and white look. Bold and simple!

Love this black and white look. Bold and simple!

Leave a Reply

