INSTAPOST: Traveling Once Again

I have been so so absent from the blogging world these days and I am so excited to finally have time to contribute again! I just finished up my summer semester at the University of Cincinnati and drove 1,000 miles back to Dallas for my Fall Internship! Here are a few photos to show you what I have been up to.

My Knitwear final! Finished a whole semester of learning to use a knit machine

My Knitwear final! Finished a whole semester of learning to use a knit machine

My final garment!

My final garment!

 

The boyfriend and me about to begin our road trip home!

The boyfriend and me about to begin our road trip home!

 

Beale Street fun! We stopped in Memphis to break up our road trip in to two days!

Beale Street fun! We stopped in Memphis to break up our road trip in to two days!

 

 

Leave a Reply

