HOME-SPIRATION: Leather Couches

I have recently fallen in love with the idea of having a big rustic leather couch in my living room. Right now my boyfriend has a (heinous) overstuffed leather couch. I love the leather… but I dream of something from Restoration Hardware (yes… I do dream big!) Here are my recent home-spirations for leather couches.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

One thought on “HOME-SPIRATION: Leather Couches

  1. Love the leather couches!! Did you find one? Keith & I are moving into a house and shopping for more furniture.. I already want to replace the stuff we got last year for more rustic/vintage pieces!

Leave a Reply

