HOME-SPIRATION: Reinventing Wooden Headboards

David and I have spent a ton of time shopping for bedroom furniture and headboards. I found this great new wooden headboard trend while I was looking for inspiration photos, and I am obsessed. I love the idea of a whole wall of wood or a great piece of refurbished wood as the centerpiece of a bedroom and the headboard. Here are all the inspiration photos I found of this great look.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

One thought on “HOME-SPIRATION: Reinventing Wooden Headboards

Leave a Reply

