HOME-SPIRATION: Open Kitchen Shelving

I have recently been stocking up our kitchen for the fall months, baking cookies, and anything pumpkin of course! We recently had to get some new kitchen storage for all of craziness. I was looking for exactly what I wanted and what felt right for our kitchen, and fell in love with the idea of open kitchen shelving. This is a new trend, and definitely a big choice to make. I think I’ll have to wait until we have prettier dishes, but I just LOVE this look. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for open kitchen shelving.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

