WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Calligraphy

Okay it may just be the design geek in me but I LOVE handlettering. It is a skill I really wish I had and am definitely going to learn! All my graphic designer friends have such a talent for this and I am so jealous! I think the most important thing about planning a wedding is the details. That is what makes an event special. Calligraphy is not just something that you should use on invitations but almost everything! It can be an amazing detail to make your special day even more beautiful. Here are some of my favorite wedding day calligraphy inspirations and a few of my favorite calligraphy and hand lettering boutiques on Etsy!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

If you are looking for some great hand lettering and calligraphy for your big day here are some great options from Etsy!

LYDIA ROBINS HENDRIX: CALLIGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATION

LYDIA ROBINS HENDRIX: CALLIGRAPHY & ILLUSTRATION

LAVENDER CALLIGRAPHY

LAVENDER CALLIGRAPHY

HAND SWEET HOME.

HAND SWEET HOME.

MYRTLE & LLOYD CALLIGRAPHY.

MYRTLE & LLOYD CALLIGRAPHY.

Leave a Reply

