HOME-SPIRATION: Coffee Tables

With my Starbucks in hand, how appropriate that I am writing about coffee tables. These little tables can be so much more than extra storage, or a place to rest your beverage, and I have found some amazing and unique coffee tables. I guess you really are an interior decorating nerd when you get this excited about a table, but I know you all do too! Here are some of my favorite coffee table home-spiration images!

unique, natural, and a total statement. Love.

unique, natural, and a total statement. Love.

a great way to add a touch of metallic to any living space

a great way to add a touch of metallic to any living space

Sturdy and solid. And I just love the way this coffee table is styled!

Sturdy and solid. And I just love the way this coffee table is styled!

Love Love Love. But imagine the fingerprints!

Love Love Love. But imagine the fingerprints!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love how petite this is! Perfect for a small living room or even a bedside table! Gorgeous!

I love how petite this is! Perfect for a small living room or even a bedside table! Gorgeous!

Upholstered coffee table. Perfect for those casual living spaces where you can put your feet up!

Upholstered coffee table. Perfect for those casual living spaces where you can put your feet up!

 

Love this industrial look, and the perfect storage for family photo albums!

Love this industrial look, and the perfect storage for family photo albums!

 

Bold Bold approach to a coffee table. But I just love it!

Bold Bold approach to a coffee table. But I just love it!

 

For the antique lover this is perfect. And still has a great industrial look.

For the antique lover this is perfect. And still has a great industrial look.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

