WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Well Groomed Blog

All things wedding related seem to focus on the bride. There are hundreds of wedding blogs and resources for women, so I wanted to feature a great wedding resource for grooms! Well Groomed, the guide to tying the (Windsor) knot, a great blog for men about to pop the question, get married, and everything in between!

Here are some of my favorite featured posts, just click on the picture to be taken to the article!

A great article and photos from a wedding where the groom and groomsmen all rocked the color pink!

A great article and photos from a wedding where the groom and groomsmen all rocked the color pink!

I am OBSESSED with these engagement day photos! The fiancé-to-be getting ready for his big proposal. How sweet! This is definitely a brilliant idea!

I am OBSESSED with these engagement day photos! The fiancé-to-be getting ready for his big proposal. How sweet! This is definitely a brilliant idea!

They even have great gift guides for all types of guys! Great resource for me... I will definitely be using this for my Wine Loving Guy!

They even have great gift guides for all types of guys! Great resource for me… I will definitely be using this for my Wine Loving Guy!

Leave a Reply

