WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Wedding Day Drinks

I think when planning a wedding one of my biggest priorities for my wedding reception will be amazing food and drink! I think that is what makes a great party over the top! Here are some of my favorite ideas of wedding day drinks! Whether you are having a signature cocktail, open bar, or just lemonade and tea, there are some amazing options to make your guests feel special!

Perfect way to spice up your champagne toast!

Perfect way to spice up your champagne toast!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Destination wedding... always stick with locals drinks! I love these coconuts!

Destination wedding… always stick with locals drinks! I love these coconuts!

 

Pitchers at the table? I love it! How adorable would this be!

Pitchers at the table? I love it! How adorable would this be!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Sofia... an amazing CAN of champagne! I love this idea!

Sofia… an amazing CAN of champagne! I love this idea!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

