INSTAPOST: Big News

I hope everyone is having a great last day before Christmas is upon us! I have some very happy news that I wanted to share! I have officially accepted a full time position after graduation (the best Christmas gift a girl could ask for!) This coming June I will be taking a position as Product Coordinator for Michael Kors Watches!

I hope everyone is having a great last day of work before Christmas is upon us! I have some very happy news that I wanted to share! I have officially accepted a full time job after graduation (the best Christmas gift a girl could ask for!) This coming June I will be taking a position as Product Coordinator for Michael Kors Watches! I just can’t wait to see what the future holds for me at this great company! Enjoy the holidays! xoxo

4 thoughts on “INSTAPOST: Big News

Leave a Reply

