HOME-SPIRATION: Wood Burning Stove

So David and I have officially moved back to Cincinnati and WOW what a weather shock! We went from our gorgeous and mild Texas winter to BELOW ZERO temperatures. So of course I am dreaming of snuggling up next to a fireplace and having nothing to do with the outside! Our apartment is cozy and warm, but I would not mind having one of these gorgeous wood burning stoves right about now. I love the way these stoves act as fireplaces, and add such amazing charm to any room! Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for wood burning stoves.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love this!! David and I need a fire pit or a wood burning stove like this! OBSESSED!

I love this!! David and I need a fire pit or a wood burning stove like this! OBSESSED!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

A warm bubble bath and a fire! I love this old school charm! How cozy and gorgeous!

A warm bubble bath and a fire! I love this old school charm! How cozy and gorgeous!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Stay warm and cozy! xoxo

Leave a Reply

