TOURIST STYLE: Cooper’s Hawk in Cincinnati, OH

So if you have read some of my past posts you know David and I love wine. Drinking wine, wineries, if it involves grapes we are thrilled. So of course when we found out there was a great new wine tasting room in Cincinnati, Cooper’s Hawk, we had to go and see what it was all about!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Well the review is in and we had such an AMAZING time. I had briefly heard a few ladies at work discussing the new place so I looked in to it, and found an amazing review describing the place as “a little bit of Napa Valley in Cincinnati” so of course that peaked my interest! We were greeted when we arrived with a small tasting of wine and were told that there was a tasting room, a bar area and restaurant. We decided to start with their deluxe wine tasting which included a house made dessert of our choice. I have never paired dessert with dessert wines before, but let me tell you it was HEAVEN for a girl with a sweet tooth! After a full wine tasting we had an amazing flatbread pizza at the bar. I am telling you if you are ever in Cincinnati and are a wine lover of any kind you really need to check this place out! They also have locations in Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, and Wisconsin! I may have been born and raised in Cincinnati, but I still love checking out new attractions in tourist style.

2 thoughts on “TOURIST STYLE: Cooper’s Hawk in Cincinnati, OH

Leave a Reply

