HOLIDAY HOME-SPIRATION: St. Patricks Day Green

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I thought I would dedicate this post to the color of the day, green! Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for green interiors. These spaces have truly used this holiday’s color in a stylish and sophisticated way.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Green subway tiles! What a fresh green and white kitchen and a new spin on the tile that has made a huge comeback in recent years.

Green subway tiles! What a fresh green and white kitchen and a new spin on the tile that has made a huge comeback in recent years.

 

I love green and copper!

I love green and copper!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Green with black and white stripes. A preppy dream.

Green with black and white stripes. A preppy dream.

I know this really doesn't count but I love these ivy covered walls!

I know this really doesn’t count but I love these ivy covered walls!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Green velvet couch. Now that is a bold statement.

Green velvet couch. Now that is a bold statement.

 

Not only is today a great holiday for fun foods and drinks but it is a very special birthday in my world.

Happy Birthday to David’s brother Kyle!

Leave a Reply

