HOME-SPIRATION: Patterned Powder Room

The only thing about wall paper that I really have experience with is being a little kid and watching my parents scrape off bunny wallpaper trim from the kitchen in our new house. I have been a skeptic of wallpaper ever since then! I don’t know about wallpapering a whole room, but I love the idea of using wallpaper in small spaces, the powder room in particular. I think these small spaces are the perfect place to go wild with pattern and print. I find it the perfect place to express the craziest ideas! Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for wallpapered powder rooms.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

This has to be my favorite!! What a great, quirky little room!

This has to be my favorite!! What a great, quirky little room!

Leave a Reply

