HOME-SPIRATION: On Display

I have confessed my love for beautiful kitchen home goods the entire time I have had this blog. Especially my love for all things Anthropologie. I have a dream that if I slowly accumulate small beautiful items one day my whole kitchen will be full of them! I love the idea of open shelving and all your beautiful stylish dishes being on display. I also love the idea of your pots and pans being on display. Maybe not my Paula Dean beat up college girl pots and pans, but hopefully one day soon I will have a gorgeous set of stainless steel or copper pots and pans that I would ADORE to show off! Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for showing off your pots and pans.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Leave a Reply

