HOME-SPIRATION: Plantation Shutters

David’s mom, Karen, just got gorgeous plantation shutters that completely inspired me. I have always loved the look, but I couldn’t decide if plantation shutters were worth giving up curtains (I love a good pattern or pop of color)! I mean you could always have both, but that is a little redundant. After seeing her amazing plantation shutters I have become a believer. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for plantation shutters. They might just make you a believer too!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Perfect for a breakfast nook!

Perfect for a breakfast nook!

I love the contrasting wood shutters with white walls!

I love the contrasting wood shutters with white walls!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love that these shutters are a bold statement in this room!

I love that these shutters are a bold statement in this room!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Leave a Reply

