HOME-SPIRATION: Wooden Headboards

David and I have a gorgeous upholstered headboard that I fell in love with as soon as I saw it. It is comfy and cozy and really fits in our space well, but I really do love the idea of a wooden headboard. I also think that a wooden headboard, or any type of headboard, is a quick and simple way to pull together any bedroom. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for wooden headboards.

These are my absolute favorite! and what this whole post was inspired by!

These are my absolute favorite! and what this whole post was inspired by!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Simple and easy room divider made in to a gorgeous headboard.

Simple and easy room divider made in to a gorgeous headboard.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Insane.

Insane.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Rustic and unbelievable. I have no idea where you would go about finding a bed like this!

Rustic and unbelievable. I have no idea where you would go about finding a bed like this!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

