HOME-SPIRATION: Garage Perfection

David and I both agreed that our first week back will be devoted to relaxing, unpacking, and enjoying our friends and family down in Texas. So this means NO PROJECTS, yet! But that doesn’t stop me from pulling inspiration images for our first project, our garage! We just want to do something basic, storage, work stations, and a place for my car! So here are some of my inspiration images for our (soon to be) perfect garage.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

I love the idea of having a work station in the garage! A perfect place for future DIY posts!

I love the idea of having a work station in the garage! A perfect place for future DIY posts!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

I love this bright red!

I love this bright red!

 

Hello dream home! This can be in our future home where David tinkers around and watches the Cowboys games!

Hello dream home! This can be in our future home where David tinkers around and watches the Cowboys games!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

I love this color! I doubt I will be able to convince David to paint any more... especially in the garage!

I love this color! I doubt I will be able to convince David to paint any more… especially in the garage!

 

Everything has a place... even the golf clubs! This is a must in our garage!

Everything has a place… even the golf clubs! This is a must in our garage!

 

 

2 thoughts on “HOME-SPIRATION: Garage Perfection

Leave a Reply

