REINCARNATION: Home Phone

I know David will laugh really hard at this post! I have been trying to convince him that the “home phone” is coming back, but I have yet to make him a believer. Even though I know that all we would get are telemarketer phone calls, I can’t help but love a good home phone. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for home phones and a few great options if you are feeling my home phone love!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Maybe this is the new home phone?!

Maybe this is the new home phone?!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

If you are desperate for a home phone just like me, here are some of my favorite options…

Hello gorgeous vintage phone bank! This is the Retro Phone and Bank from Montgomery Ward for only $99

Hello gorgeous vintage phone bank! This is the Retro Phone and Bank from Montgomery Ward for only $99

I LOVE This silver phone! This is the 302 Wall Phone from Home Decorators for only $79

I LOVE This silver phone! This is the 302 Wall Phone from Home Decorators for only $79

Perfect for my desk? YES. This is the  desk phone version from Home Decorators for $64

Perfect for my desk? YES. This is the desk phone version from Home Decorators for $64

 

One thought on “REINCARNATION: Home Phone

Leave a Reply

