HOME-SPIRATION: Home Library

Summertime always reminds me of the library, I know weird right? I was always the kid buried in library books and the first to sign up for those library summer reading programs. I have always wanted a bookshelf full of my favorite books (I have all of my original Harry Potter books waiting for this day!), but a whole room dedicated to reading, snuggling up with a good read and a great blanket. Here are my favorite home-spiration images for a home library!

Come on! Who wouldn't want this?

Come on! Who wouldn’t want this?

If in the end I can't have a full room, this is the perfect set up!

If in the end I can’t have a full room, this is the perfect set up!

I love these built ins! Handy man David?

I love these built ins! Handy man David?

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I just love the ladder. It just makes a home library funky and cool.

I just love the ladder. It just makes a home library funky and cool.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

I love this double duty... Library and dining room!

I love this double duty… Library and dining room!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

and for all of the library nerds (like me!) out there this is a must…

The Check Me Out Library Kit from Mod Cloth! All your dreams can come true for only $14.99

The Check Me Out Library Kit from Mod Cloth! All your dreams can come true for only $14.99

Leave a Reply

