HOME-SPIRATION: Desk Spaces

Today is a big day, I am starting my job as a Product Coordinator for Michael Kors Watches at Fossil! I would say this is my first day of work, but technically I have worked at Fossil for 8 months over the past year so my first day jitters are at a low (but apparent) murmur. I am very excited to finally have a desk! This might sound like the most absurd thing to be excited about, but when you have been an intern FIVE different times, and you have been shoved in every corner and random space, you would know how great it is to have a desk! Here are some of my favorite stylish desk inspirations for my first day of work! Hopefully one day soon I will have a home office or desk that is as style as these spaces!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Well hello... now we all know this will be my background! A girl can not have too many monograms.

Well hello… now we all know this will be my background! A girl can not have too many monograms.

I love the idea of these cactus... but I know all the clutter that is usually on my desk would not go well with these prickly plants

I love the idea of these cactus… but I know all the clutter that is usually on my desk would not go well with these prickly plants

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

A little print to add a little pop!

A little print to add a little pop!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Love this bookcase!

Love this bookcase!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

2 thoughts on “HOME-SPIRATION: Desk Spaces

Leave a Reply

