REINCARNATION: Industrial Pendant Light

So David is quite the handy man around the house these days! Nothing is better than a man who really knows his way around Home Depot (no matter how many trips we take there on a give weekend 😉 ) We are doing small projects around the house that make a BIG difference, and one of those projects is changing out our dated lighted fixtures! I am currently on the hunt for some great light fixtures, and one of them is an industrial pendant light for over my kitchen table. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for industrial pendant lights and a few of my favorites that I have found while shopping!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

bold and beautiful.

bold and beautiful.

LOVE! I don't know if these qualify as pendants, but I love them anyway, so oh well!

LOVE! I don’t know if these qualify as pendants, but I love them anyway, so oh well!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Such a unique way to light a bedside table!

Such a unique way to light a bedside table!

I love this little set of three!

I love this little set of three!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

Here are some of my favorite pendants so you can reincarnate this look…

West Elm is my go to store for lighting! I always love there looks. This is their Industrial Glass Pendant for only $99

West Elm is my go to store for lighting! I always love there looks. This is their Industrial Glass Pendant for only $99

This is the Hampton Bay Light Brushed Nickel Warehouse Pendant for only $29.88. From our favorite place... Home Depot!!

This is the Hampton Bay Light Brushed Nickel Warehouse Pendant for only $29.88. From our favorite place… Home Depot!!

These beauties are also from Home Depot. These are the Home Decorators Collection Light Aged Bronze Caged Pendant for only $69.97

These beauties are also from Home Depot. These are the Home Decorators Collection Light Aged Bronze Caged Pendant for only $69.97

These are a selection of PB Classic Pendants from Pottery Barn ranging from $99-$119 (currently on sale!) I love that unique brass finish!

These are a selection of PB Classic Pendants from Pottery Barn ranging from $99-$119 (currently on sale!) I love that unique brass finish!

Leave a Reply

