WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Wine Cellar Wedding

When David and I sat down and really talked about our future wedding, we both agreed we wanted our wedding to be the perfect expression of ‘us.’ Since being engaged I have loved the idea of having my wedding at a unique location, David and I aren’t really the ballroom type of people! The Belmont Hotel is THE PERFECT location for the two of us, sentimental because we would go there all of the time during the long distance of our relationship, and the perfect expression of us because its casual, fun, and has the perfect view of Dallas. Of course if you read this blog you know that David and I are also huge wine lovers! Here is another crazy dream that went through my head when thinking of planning our wedding, a vineyard wine cellar wedding! Enjoy my inspiration images for this perfect and romantic wedding!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

It would be the most intimate setting to have a wedding and reception dinner!

It would be the most intimate setting to have a wedding and reception dinner!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I may have to steal this idea!

I may have to steal this idea!

 

Leave a Reply

