HOME-SPIRATION: Vintage Sports Memorabilia

David and I really share a love of sports. It doesn’t really matter what it is we watch it! Since having met him I have fallen in love with watching golf tournaments (ladies I know this sounds crazy– but if you ever watch a golf tournament with an avid golf that you’re in love with you will totally understand!) We recently were gifted some gorgeous vintage baseball cards, and it really got me thinking on how to display these cards, and vintage sports memorabilia in general. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images for vintage sports memorabilia displays! I love the way that these vintage touches add charm and character even to the most modern spaces.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

859c6ddc4314fc17c6aed0230863d81e

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love that framed baseball names pictogram!

I love that framed baseball names pictogram!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I need this for David!

I need this for David!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

550e357f9e9265f0b73627ef66e05bc6

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

127ff83cbf2ff090c8db357200b40759

 

We have the old clubs... now its just time to grow David's tie collection so we can do this! :)

We have the old clubs… now its just time to grow David’s tie collection so we can do this! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

