HOME-SPIRATION: Office Accessories

So this is week two of full-time salary employment, and I am loving it! This post really was inspired by my efforts to make my desk a little more comfortable and home-y. David and I went to Target to look for office supplies, specifically a lamp for my desk (I need lots of light to work!) This was a terrible and amazing idea all wrapped in to one because I ended up with a cart FULL of things! Here are some of my favorite office-spiration images of great office accessories!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE this desk lamp!

LOVE this desk lamp!

I always need inspiration images hanging up!

I always need inspiration images hanging up!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

I was recently gifted an amazing GOLD stapler just like this! It always makes working and staple-ing just a little more fun!

I was recently gifted an amazing GOLD stapler just like this! It always makes working and staple-ing just a little more fun!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

