HOME-SPIRATION: Kitchen Cabinet Colors

So as we go along in this renovation process it is easy to get caught up in the small things, how dusty the house seems or how we have to wear shoes constantly now (I am a ‘go barefoot’ kind of girl!) but what I really need to focus on is the fact that these renovations are really giving us great experience in what we both really want to do (design spaces and renovate!) So I get a blank canvas and free manual labor! (haha. only joking David!) So right now I am collecting inspiration images (the designer in me) and trying to put together an image of what we want our first floor to look like! We plan on painting our wood cabinets because we have decided to put hardwood floors throughout the first floor. I really can’t decide between grey or white! Here are some of my home-spiration images for painted cabinets, maybe you can help me decide!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I just LOVE this! With dark hard woods and those fantastic stools!

I just LOVE this! With dark hard woods and those fantastic stools!

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

