ETSY FAVORITE: Leslie Freeman Designs

I have always loved Etsy, but now that I am planning a wedding it has just become a staple site for me! So of course I am finding all sorts of wonderful shops, designers, craftsman, and ideas! Here is one site I found recently that I just love, Leslie Freeman Designs. I just her homemade ceramics, and I feel like these pieces would be such a great conversation piece and a wonderful quality to piece to have in any home! Here are some of my favorites…

LESLIE FREEMAN DESIGNS.

LESLIE FREEMAN DESIGNS.

Hand Thrown Aqua Serving Bowl for $44

Hand Thrown Aqua Serving Bowl for $44

Handmade Organice Stoneware Dinnerware for $88 (for all that is shown!) I would LOVE to have a few of these place settings because they would make such a unique dinner party setting! Dreaming here!

Handmade Organice Stoneware Dinnerware for $88 (for all that is shown!) I would LOVE to have a few of these place settings because they would make such a unique dinner party setting! Dreaming here!

Set of Three Serving Nesting Bowls for $180

Set of Three Serving Nesting Bowls for $180

Set of 6 Dessert Bowls for $144

Set of 6 Dessert Bowls for $144

Leave a Reply

