WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Floral Bridal Hair

Now that I am in the process of planning a wedding, I spend quite a lot of my free time looking up all things bridal. I love that for your wedding you can really take as many risks as you want with your bridal “look.” One trend that I am seeing so often is floral crowns or even just simple flowers in your hair! I don’t know how well this would hold up on a warm Dallas evening in May, but I LOVE the idea. Here are some of my favorite inspiration images for floral bridal hair.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Simple and in perfect view.

Simple and in perfect view.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

 

Leave a Reply

