SUNDAY INSPIRATION: Transformation

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love this quote and I really think it rings true to how our society is today. So often I feel like we are all under this pressure to be a certain way, to be perfectly put together, and not show the world our struggles. But honestly, I feel like the world would be a better place if we all accepted the struggles that are required to achieve beauty in our lives. I know we would all have a better relationship with others if we recognized that everyone is fighting their own battle. And I know for certain that we would have better relationships with ourselves if we accepted the struggles we go through as a part of something greater, a way to achieve a more beautiful life. This week and weeks to come I hope to accept this about myself, to realize how far I have come in life and the butterfly I am today as well as the beautiful butterfly I can become.

One thought on “SUNDAY INSPIRATION: Transformation

Leave a Reply

