HOME-SPIRATION: His and Her Office

This past weekend I surprised David and gave him his office back. Many of you might be reading this wondering what happened to his office in the first place? Well my kind and gracious husband-to-be let me turn his bachelor pad office (full equipped with bo-flex machine) in to a quirky quest bedroom and a full time clothes closet. I finally came to my senses and realized that David and I both need a space to work and feel comfortable! From that, the idea of a his and her office was born. Next came the challenge of surprising him, luckily he was off to a fantasy football draft and golf outing with his friends this past weekend so it was the perfect time. More on the surprise later, first here are some of my favorite his and her office home-spirations.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love the masculine leather chair next to the feminine upholstered chair! Hellooo his and hers!

I love the masculine leather chair next to the feminine upholstered chair! Hellooo his and hers!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

This might be more suited for a small business, but I love it anyway!

This might be more suited for a small business, but I love it anyway!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

What a perfect view!

What a perfect view!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

