WEDDING WEDNESDAY: Tented Events

Anyone who knows me, knows that I am huge worrier. I never thought I would want an outdoor wedding because of all the anxiety surrounded around weather, but here I am having an all outdoor wedding in less than 9 months (uh yes I will start the countdown now!) We haven’t resolved to have a tent just yet, but it is always an option when dealing with an outdoor space, and some weddings the tent can really create a venue anywhere. Here are some of my favorite wedding inspiration photos of tented events.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love this tent covering one big long table!

I love this tent covering one big long table!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I love this circus vintage feel!

I love this circus vintage feel!

What a unique way to tent a wedding, a clear tent!

What a unique way to tent a wedding, a clear tent!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME. LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

 

If you’re considering a tent at your wedding, or really any event for that matter, check out this great guide for tented events by SouthernWedding.com

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

