SUNDAY INSPIRATION: Well Done

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I always grew up knowing that actions speak louder than words, but I don’t think I realized how important that is until later on in my life. Actions will always speak louder than words, you can say all of the things you want to about your world, your intentions, and your relationships, but at the end of the day what really matters is the job you did and the actions you took. I think in general people tell each other a lot of things, they tell themselves a lot of things, but what really separates us is the actions we take. We can tell each other we want deeper connections and different relationships, but actions are what matters. You can tell yourself all you want that you’re going to get up early and work out, blog, clean the house (whatever the case may be) but what really matters is if you actually do it. Now I am a dreamer, a thinker, and a planner. I am amazing at those things. I can dream up the biggest plans, think of the most amazing things to do, and plan them out. What I am going to strive to do this week, and beyond, is focus on the “doing” part. Focus on saying what I want, and working every day to achieve it. I am going to strive to let my actions speaks for themselves.

 

Leave a Reply

