REINCARNATION: Floor Lamp Favorites

Happy Monday morning everyone! I thought I would bring a little light to everyone’s week and talk about, well of course, lights! When I used to think of floor lamps I would think of the plastic floor lamp from Target that was in my dimly lit dorm room. Tacky and not functional. However, of recent I have rediscovered the beauty of the floor lamp when searching for lighting for our living room. Here are some of my favorite home-spiration images of floor lamps a few amazing options for any space!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

 

 

If you’re looking for a stylish floor lamp of your own, here are some of my favorites…

NOVARA FLOOR LAMP from Anthropologie for $398

NOVARA FLOOR LAMP from Anthropologie for $398

Mid-Century Overarching Floor Lamp (my favorite!!) from West Elm for $699

Mid-Century Overarching Floor Lamp (my favorite!!) from West Elm for $699

A touch of gold with the STELLA FLOOR LAMP from Urban Outfitters for $129

A touch of gold with the STELLA FLOOR LAMP from Urban Outfitters for $129

The Tripod Floor Lamp from Lampsplus for only $149!

The Tripod Floor Lamp from Lampsplus for only $149!

Last but certainly not least, the HEKTAR lamp from IKEA for $69.99

Last but certainly not least, the HEKTAR lamp from IKEA for $69.99

Leave a Reply

