HOME-SPIRATION: Outdoor Fireplace

So in recent months I have done A LOT of outdoor fire pit and patio posts. I think it is due to the fact that having recently moved to Dallas I am realizing how many months of the year outdoor spaces can be utilized here! I mean its October and today the high is 90 degrees! Yes I do miss the leaves changing and bundling up for fall activities, but I definitely do not miss the snow and cold! I love the idea of an outdoor fireplace for these late fall months in Dallas. It does get cool at night and I can imagine me and David having a place in the future¬†with a gorgeous outdoor space, drinking wine and enjoying an outdoor fire. Here are some of my favorite home-spirations…

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

 

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I think anyone who knows me knows I think everything is better in white!

I think anyone who knows me knows I think everything is better in white!

I just love this ceiling! Imagine enjoying a fire while it rains on that tin ceiling! LOVE.

I just love this ceiling! Imagine enjoying a fire while it rains on that tin ceiling! LOVE.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Eating and entertaining outdoor space. LOVE.

Eating and entertaining outdoor space. LOVE.

I love this and the wood storage next to it!

I love this and the wood storage next to it!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Leave a Reply

