HOLIDAY: Costumed Kids

Happy Monday everyone! I think everyone in the corporate world is like me where they might need a little pick me up on a mondays. I thought I would get everyone in the Halloween mood, and life your spirits with some hilarious and adorable photos of my favorite children’s halloween costumes (because kids always look cuter!)

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

ad4ffbece061256a92cf17b8ac144d61

From the movie UP! Love this!

From the movie UP! Love this!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

I don't know if this little girl will ever remember the Troll dolls, but I just adore this!

I don’t know if this little girl will ever remember the Troll dolls, but I just adore this!

Adorable brother costume!

Adorable brother costume!

A Crazy Cat Lady.

A Crazy Cat Lady.

A Christmas Story!

A Christmas Story!

LOVE LETTERS TO HOME.

Madeline!

Madeline!

I mean this just will melt any Monday blues away! Adorable!

I mean this just will melt any Monday blues away! Adorable!

One thought on “HOLIDAY: Costumed Kids

  1. There was a costume parade through our neighborhood yesterday…what a treat to watch all the little giggling faces and rearranged get-ups (Mom, my mask is too hot!) . Fun, lovely traditions, and yes, lots of cute-ness!

Leave a Reply

